Any questions? +43 463 51 19 71-0

Contact

For questions and the right solutions

Contact

We've moved!

industrietec fpp GmbH

Völkermarkter Straße 87
AT-9020 Klagenfurt
Austria

E-Mail: office@industrietec.at
Phone: +43 463 51 19 71-0

Opening Hours

Mondays to Thursdays
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Fridays
8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays and bank holidays


Contact us

Herbert Noichl
Geschäftsführer / Managing Director / Direttore Amministrativo
Mail: h.noichl@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 664 183 06 94

Bernhard Kofler Ing.
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Manager / Responsabile Vendite
Mail: b.kofler@industrietec.at 
Mobil: +43 664 531 86 30

Markus Dörflinger
Standortleiter / Site Manager / Gestore del Sito
Mail: m.doerflinger@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 463 511971-12

Guido Siegl
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail: g.siegl@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 664 88188 100

Sebastian Kranich
Vertrieb / Sales / Vendite
Mail: s.kranich@industrietec.at
Mobil: +43 664 12 46 273

Mario Widmann
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail: m.widmann@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 463 511971-20

Raphael Zechner
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail: r.zechner@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 463 511971-21

Rainer Fertala
Auftragsberarbeitung / Order Management / Elaborazione degli Ordini
Mail: r.fertala@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 463 511971-13

Markus Petutschnig
Werkstatt / Workshop / Laboratorio
Mail: m.petutschnig@industrietec.at
Tel: +43 463 511971-11

Gerald Unterweger
Finanz / Finance / Finanza
Mail: g.unterweger@industrietec.at
Tel:+43 463 511971-14

Contact us for a perfect solution!

We’ll always be pleased to help: quickly, competitively and hassle-free.

Copyright 2019 industrietec fpp GmbH
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Read more
Accept